Day 44 Still Going Strong

I have reached day 44 in my fitness and I am so happy! I am still going strong and even though some days are harder than others I am not giving up! I have noticed though, this month has been a lot harder than the previous one. I don’t know why I think I had more of an urge to exercise in the beginning. I just gotta find that again and motivate myself!

I have noticed a difference though, my body has become firmer and I have over all become more stronger but, I still have a long way to go! I must say though that the trainer I follow  has helped me A lot!! to stay on track. I do not think I could have done it without her!

So to encourage you who are reading this, get someone who encourages you and inspires you in what you wanna do! If you wanna exercise get a great trainer or just an awesome friend that helps you out. If you wanna play music get a song/music instructor that will motivate you! Or anything else in life. Surround yourself with positive and motivating people and you will go far in life!

Thats my motivation speech , haha, for today!

Ciao!!!

Leave a Reply

